Webinar: Predicting the Impact of COVID-19 on the 3D Printing Industry | 3D Printing Progress

Advertisement

BEGIN ARTICLE PREVIEW:

Webinar Title: Predicting the Impact of COVID-19 on the 3D Printing IndustryDate: Tuesday 29 September 2020Presenter: Dr Jonathan Harrop, Director, IDTechExSpace is limited – reserve your seat today!Despite COVID the 3D printing market will be worth $45bn in 2030The pandemic is wreaking havoc with industries worldwide for many different reasons. This webinar explains how we have assessed the current and likely impact of the pandemic on the 3D printing industry, both the technologies employed and the materials consumed. Some market segments will be devastated whereas others will continue largely unchanged. As we shall see, this forecast ties in not only with geographical effects but even with a number of seemingly-unrelated industries. Join us to learn more.We will be holding exactly the same webinar three times in one day. Please register for the session most convenient for you.Date: Tuesday 29 September 2020Duration: 30 minutesWebinar #1: Asia-Pacific9:00am (GMT+8) Singapore, Taipei, Beijing9:00am (GMT+8) Australian Western Standard Time10:00am (GMT+9) Tokyo, Seoul10:30am (GMT+9.30) Australian Central Time11:00am (GMT+10) Australian Eastern Time1:00pm (GMT+12) Auckland, New ZealandWebinar #2: Europe10:00am (GMT) London11:00am (GMT+1) Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome12:00noon (GMT+2) Athens, JerusalemWebinar #3: Americas9:00am (Pacific Time PT) USA & Canada10:00am (Mountain MST) USA & Canada11:00am ( …

END ARTICLE PREVIEW

READ MORE FROM SOURCE ARTICLE